Augie T, LLC presents



February 18, 2018


$39-VIP*, $19



•Place Order
•Receive email Voucher
•Present email Voucher, printed or on device.

*VIP Package:
•Premium Seat(s)
•Booklet of Pageant
Please present your VIP ticket(s) to redeem your Booklet on night of event.

The primary goal of Miss Hawaii United States is to provide a life-changing experience for young, vibrant women across our state. The organization strives to empower all delegates to become active participants in her community while nurturing and promoting a cause meaningful to her.

Miss Hawaii United States is based on a solid commitment to uphold the standards of fairness and integrity. It prides itself in providing an avenue for each young woman to give a voice to those needing to be heard, lend a hand to those less fortunate, and be a compass for those daring to dream. At the local, state, and national level, the Miss Hawaii United States Organization gives women the opportunity to promote a platform of community services.

We provide young ladies and women with a forum to promote self-esteem; compete for state and national titles; meet others with similar interests; and open doors to personal and financial opportunity. We have earned a solid reputation for integrity and excellence.

If you are supporting a contestant and purchasing online, please select the Buyer Type in the drop-down menuIf you call or visit the Box Office, please mention the contestant’s name when purchasing your tickets and that contestant will be credited with the tickets you purchase.

Little Miss
ICont_1  Thea Rose Lazaro – LM West Oahu
Cont_2  Mercy Jardine – LM Ewa Beach
Cont_3  Akeilawai Tranetzki- LM Honolulu
Cont_4  Amaiya Grace Analiese Hernandez- LM Waikele
Cont_5  Kaelyn Chun- LM East Honolulu
Cont_6  Chelsey Tsau- LM Kaimuki

Cont_7  Rylee Brooke Kamahele – PreTeen Central Oahu
Cont_8  Arahmae Domingo – PreTeen Pearl City
Cont_9  Lilia Kaleialohaokealohalani Ka’onohi’ula Keohokapuakeakua Iokepa-Guerrero – PreTeen Windward Oahu
Cont_10  Avaree Shai Tactacan – PreTeen Ewa Beach
Cont_11  Miya Eveland – PreTeen Kaneohe

Jr Teen
Cont_12  Tiffany Alcos – Jr Teen Leeward Oahu
Cont_13  Lokahi Kamai-Wong- Jr Teen Waianae
Cont_14  Victoria Zembik- Jr Teen Makakilo
Cont_15  Maya Kaleo- Jr Teen Hawaii Island
Cont_16  Gracelyn Esperanza- Jr Teen Ewa

Cont_17  Hailey Lareau – Miss Teen Mililani
Cont_18  Kapua Wamberg- Miss Teen West Oahu

Cont_19  Taylor Albete- Miss Central Oahu
Cont_20  Chelsey Clement- Miss Mililani
Cont_21  Brooke Souza- Miss Kaneohe
Cont_22  Easter- Lily Smith- Miss North Shore

Cont_23  Amber Little- Ms. North Shore
Cont_24  Jamier Berdon- Ms. Waianae

Ms. Woman
Cont_25  Rachel Suerth- Ms. Woman Makakilo
Cont_26  Xio Fernandez- Ms. Woman Honolulu
Cont_27  Leilani Roberts- Ms. Woman Diamond Head

A $5.00 theatre restoration fee and convenience fees are applied to all ticket purchases. In addition, other fees may apply.

All ages permitted with a ticket.