Home / THE THEATRE / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Gregory Dunn
President and CEO

Jeffrey Lee
Director of Business & Finance

Elizabeth O’Brien
Director of Programming

Robert Lee
Production Manager

Marketing & Development:

Karen Winpenny
Development Department Manager

Avery Fukeda
Development & Events Manager

Kenneth Shaw
Marketing Associate

Lisa Lee
Member Relations Coordinator

Andrew Howard
Office Manager

Sherrie Hill
Executive Assistant

Box Office direct line for calls and TEXT messages
Tel: (808) 528-0506 | Fax: (808) 528-1675